Reviews

Feel free to add your own below! Thanks!

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"I would most highly recommend Dr. Caroline Konnoth. She is an exceptional physical therapist and she is really amazing at her job. I always feel so comfortable in her office and Ronnie is just wonderful. She is fantastic at what she does and I cannot praise her enough. She treats you with compassion and she will work hard to help you get better. She helped me relieve my pain."
Aug 13, 2019
"Caroline and Ronnie are wonderful. They are very thorough and knowledgable. I highly recommend them."
Aug 12, 2019
"Caroline is a great Therapist who helps her patients in whichever treatment that is needed. She and her staff are very personable with good bedside manners and treats their patients with care. Glad to have found this office."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
"Professional, great staff, nice location, and easy parking. Caroline is very knowledgeable caring. I highly recommend to anyone. Crawl in - Walk out!!"
Aug 08, 2019
"Great staff and great work all around."
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Caroline Konnoth & her staff are knowledgeable & caring. She has treated me for sciatica & muscle spasms."
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"I'm very happy with Caroline. Her office runs on time. Everyone here is nice and I feel comfortable here. "
Aug 02, 2019
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to Caroline by my husband I saw the improvement in his back and shoulders now I am her patient I couldn't raise my arms very painful six months ago now 95percent mobility in one shoulder and 80percent in the other Caroline and her assistant does excellent work professionally and also in bedside manner"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Caroline is AMAZING! She treated my 9 year old daughter and always explained anything I didn’t understand. Caroline developed a great relationship with my daughter. The staff is welcoming. I highly recommend Caroline to anyone looking for a therapist knowledgeable, personable and a consummate professional."
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"A warm and pleasant experience with attention to detail and an interest is always shown in our other life, not just knees and back. Education exponent is strong as well. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Caroline is an amazing doctor, her knowledge in healing pain goes above and beyond. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Caroline and Ronnie are excellent. Very thorough and attentive. They treat the whole body and I would recommend her to anyone who needs PT."
Aug 07, 2018
"Excellent therapy, great doctors "
Aug 03, 2018
"I feel so fortunate that I have this opportunity to write about Caroline Konnoth PT. I don’t have enough words to describe her extraordinary professional talent. She works hands on and also offers healing on a mental and spiritual level I have experienced so much connection with the “Light” while she is giving a healing session and it seems that it is coming from a “Divine Power” She is an healing angel on the earth and I believe that everybody she has touched has healed. She is too good to be true I am so grateful that I have met her. I also want to mention that she has a wonderful assistant in Rani And also they both created an atmosphere of High healing energy and positive harmonious Vibrations God bless them both."
Aug 02, 2018
From Google
"I, a PT, came recommended by another PT to Caroline. She addresses the whole patient, not just the body part where the initial complaint lies. My symptoms are dissipating, and I am extremely satisfied. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Caroline is the best therapist by far. She is very kind and gentle-really love her. "
Aug 02, 2018
"My experience with Ms. Konnoth and her staff has been wonderful. The staff is inviting, kind, and friendly. The therapy has helped me 100%. I always felt better leaving then I did coming in, and thank you! "
Aug 01, 2018
"I have been getting physical therapy from Caroline Konnoth for about one and a half years. Before seeing Caroline my lower back was causing me severe pain to the point where I could not get up from the floor for several hours on two occasions. Since I began seeing Caroline my back has not gone out once. She has given me great advice regarding my exercise plan, physical activities and office treatments. I highly recommend her and congratulate her on her kind and professional staff-Ronnie and Maryann."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
"Amazing, relaxing, place, I am treated like family and all my aches and pains are gone. I highly recommend this place!!!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"She saved my live. I experienced so much neck pain from an auto accident and today with her knowledge of how the body works I am pain free. Thanks God Bless"
Jul 06, 2018
From Google
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable, caring, hands-on physical therapist then Caroline Konnoth is the person for you. I have had a shoulder problem for a few years and have seen a number of doctors, Caroline is the first person who has actually helped me. She understands the whole body , how everything interacts and works from there. I highly recommend her."
Jun 27, 2018
From Google
"The staff at the front desk is extremely friendly and accommodating. The doctor makes the therapy less painful, and is very helpful. She is always eager to explain next steps. "
Jun 18, 2018
"Brautiful, relaxing and professional environment. The therapist is thorough in providing the needed therapy, as well as exlaining in detail what’s going on in, and within the body. She goes above and beyond her duties. I highly recommend Ms. Caroline Kenneth!"
Jun 11, 2018
From Google
"My sister had a tailbone problem for a year and Caroline finally helped her become back to normal with little to no pain. Caroline knows what she’s doing and is totally qualified. Actually, next Saturday she’s going to a seminar to be updated and have full ability to best treat her patients. Highly recommend."
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

As a teen with Hemiplegic Cerebral Palsy, I have been treated by many therapists with Caroline as one of my first. Now that Caroline has been my therapist for the last 11 years I can fully say that Caroline is the best therapist I have ever had and probably one of the best worldwide.

Wolfgang K.

I make two trips a year to have Caroline work on me to retain the integrity that my body systems have developed with her techniques. She really is the best!

Dr. Laxmi Mohanan, M.D., Sri Lanka

A chronic injury to my lower back caused me to drag my leg. After a single treatment, the pain was alleviated and within a short time the injury disappeared. Caroline seems to be able to touch levels in us beyond the emotional and physical

Deirdre King, Ph.D., Autogenic Therapist, U.K.

With her vast array of techniques, Caroline has helped my child overcome global developmental delay and sensory integration dysfunction. There has also been an improvement in his immunity and his ability to interact with others

Sebi Varghese, Doctorate in Physical Therapy

Caroline Konnoth was also born with an innate gift for healing. She has a clarity of intelligence that goes beyond thinking. Beautiful, mysterious transformation occurs when working with Caroline. I have recommended her to countless people and consider her a staple of my holistic healthcare.

Amy Torres, Psychotherapist and Yoga Teacher

Caroline Konnoth is very connected to the Source. Her wisdom, experience of different modalities & pinpoint perception, guide her into the depths of human suffering which she tenderly eliminates like a masterful artisan.

Nishit Patel, The Walking Yogi

Caroline Konnoth has been a life saver for me .After seven years of anguish over chronic & debilitating lower back problems, I found her & I knew right away that I was in the presence of a genuine healer. She stuck by me & was able to help me to gradually become pain free, healthy, & feeling hopeful about life again.

Vincent Tirelli, Ph.D., Professor of Political Science

After my first session, Caroline relieved my pain. I was able to put my head on a pillow and sleep for the first time in four days

P.Lioudakis, Office Manager

I am a Postal Worker who was injured on the job. My Doctor had sent me to several Hospitals, Doctors and Specialists over a three year period. Finally, I was referred to Pain Management where I met Caroline Konnoth We began treatments and the first day itself I felt so much better. Caroline was a GOD send. As the sessions continued the pains began to ease up, melt away and disappear. I highly recommend her work

Deborah Bradley, U.S.Postal Worker

Lightness and laughter are your forte. Your lightness enabled me to lift the layers of pain . Old wounds buried deep inside came to light. Laughter helped me let them go. My body said “yes” and healed. Caroline, you helped me to heal from the core of my being. For that I’m eternally grateful

Marge Rothschild, Artist & Energy Healer

Caroline Konnoth has magic hands, which are guided by deep wisdom regarding the physical therapy process. She has done wonders in alleviating both the acute and chronic pain, my wife and I have experienced in recent years..

Alvin Rosenstein, Ph.D., Psychologist

Caroline’s indisputable healing touch ensured that I recovered 100% from the injury I suffered as a result of a side-swipe vehicular accident. My orthopedic surgeon likened my recovery to a miracle!

P. Rodrigues, Legal Editorial Consultant, India